Standards Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Wednesday, 7 December 2011.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executiv November 29 2011

Councillor Duwayne Brooks Gill Butler

Councillor Julia Fletcher Sally Hawkins

Councillor Alan Hall David Roper- Newman

Councillor Stella Jeffrey Cathy Sullivan

Councillor Pauline Morrison Leslie Thomas

Councillor Sam Owolabi-Oluyole 1 vacancy

Standards Committee Agenda

Wednesday, 7 December 2011
7.30 pm, Civic Suite, Town Hall, Catford, SE6 4RU
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Troy Robinson 0208 3149365 (Tel:)

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Declarations of Interests	1 - 3
2.	Standards Committee Minutes 21 June	4 - 6
3.	Annual Complaints	7 - 68
4.	Compliance with Mermber Code of Conduct	69 - 88
5.	Localism Act	89 - 97